Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Directory


Owner: Simon Sadler
Director: Brett Gerrity
Executive Chairman:
Michael Bolingbroke
Managing Director:
Ben Hatton
Non-Executive Director: Ian Currie
Advisor to the Board: Tim Fielding


Manager: Simon Grayson
Assistant Manager: Ian Miller
First-Team Coach: Ian Dawes
Goalkeeper Coach: Steve Banks
Head of Sports Science: Ross Jones
Physio: Phil Horner 
Kitman: John Gee
First-Team Analyst: Nathan Salmon 
Chief Scout: Pete Glover


Academy Manager: Warren Green
Head of Academy Coaching: 
John Murphy
Professional Development Phase Coach: 
Danny Ventre
Lead Youth Development Phase Coach:
Lee Thorpe
Lead Foundation Phase Coach: 
Alan Williams
Head of Academy Player Recruitment:
 Karl Ramalli
Head of Physiotherapy: Joe Kennedy
Academy Performance Analyst: Owen Williams


Club Secretary: Steve Edwards
Media Manager: Stewart Hudson
Ticket Office & Shop Manager: Sarah Nibloe
Business Development Manager: Martin Booker
Partnerships Manager:
Rob Heys
Hospitality & Events Manager:
Sophie Lawler-Dickens
Blackpool FC Community Trust Chief Executive: Ash Hackett
Stadium Operations Manager: Glynn Makin
Ground Safety Officer:
 Steve Needham 
Deputy Ground Safety Officer: Dave Hargreaves
Interim HR Director: Chris Green
HR Officer: Gareth Godfrey-Brown
Head Groundsman:
 Harry Bradley
Disability Liaison Officer: Chris Beveridge
Blackpool FC Girls & Ladies: Mac Barlow
Matchday Programme: Stewart Hudson
Youth Administrator: Steve Edwards
Supporters' Liaison Officer: Steve Rowland

Please click on the relevant name of the staff member to email.