Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Goal Of The Season Voting Open

29 April 2013

Pick Your Favourite!

Blackpool's Goal of the Season voting is now open with ten of The Seasiders' finest strikes on the shortlist.

You can watch all the goals nominated by clicking here

The goals that have made the shortlist are listed below and voting will close at 5pm on Wednesday 1 May.

Please send your votes to


GOAL A) Gary Taylor-Fletcher Ipswich Town (H)
GOAL B) Thomas Ince (1st Goal) v Ipswich Town (H)
GOAL C) Thomas Ince v Bolton Wanderers (H)
GOAL D) Thomas Ince (His 2nd Goal) v Peterborough United (A)
GOAL E) Nathan Delfouneso v Huddersfield Town (A)
GOAL F) Nathan Eccleston v Charlton Athletic (A)
GOAL G) Thomas Ince v Watford (A)
GOAL H) Matt Phillips v Crystal Palace (H)
GOAL I) Ludovic Sylvestre v Burnley (H)
GOAL J) Ludovic Sylvestre v Derby County (H)

Advertisement block