Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Young Seasiders: Shoot-Out Winners

21 February 2013

Five Members To Take Pens At Ewood Park

Five lucky members of Young Seasiders have been drawn out at random to participate in a half-time penalty shoot-out at Blackburn Rovers. 

Jack O'Donoghue, Ayrton Mills, Helen Miller, Corey Lomax and Nathan Swarbrick will all take to the field in a competition on Good Friday (29 March) and represent The Seasiders against their counterparts.


Advertisement block