Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Three Changes

1 January 2013

Eardley Starts

Michael Appleton has recalled Neal Eardley, Ludovic Sylvestre and Isaiah Osbourne to the starting line-up for the visit of high-flying Hull City this afternoon.

Craig Cathcart, Tiago Gomes and Nathan Delfouneso are the players who have made way.

Team: Gilks, Eardley, Baptiste, Broadfoot, Crainey, Basham, Osbourne, Sylvestre, Taylor-Fletcher, Ince, Thomas.

Subs: Halstead, Harris, Cathcart, Martinez, Dicko, Delfouneso, K Phillips.

Advertisement block