Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Twenty20 Ticket Winners!

14 June 2013

Have You Won Tickets To See Lancashire Lightning?

Blackpool fans were given the chance to win a pair of tickets to one of Lancashire Lightning's Twenty20 matches at Emirates Old Trafford this summer after the Club teamed up with Lancashire County Cricket Club.

Five pairs of tickets per game are to be given away in what is set to be a huge summer of cricket.

The competition is now closed and all the winners are listed below with tickets to be posted out.

V Nottinghamshire Outlaws (Monday 1 July 6.30pm)

Sam Green
Michael Cleary
Anthony Fay
Henry Hall
Conal Ghee

V Leicestershire Foxes (Sunday 7 July 1.45pm)

Sean McGinley
Matt Sheriff
Rob Hughes
Andy Moorby
Paul Hinde

V Derbyshire Falcons (Friday 12 July 6.30pm)

Lesley Docherty
Dave Reddy
Muriel Bradshaw
Adam Robinson
Russel Boak

V Durham Dynamos (Sunday 14 July 1.45pm)

Ian Wroe
Mark Crowther
Craig Platt
Graham Marsh
Tim Rutner

V Yorkshire Carnegie (Wednesday 24 July 6.30pm)

Rob Wallace
Josh Langley
Miles Cassam
Sam Nunnerley
Daniel Evans

Advertisement block