Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team: McMahon Returns

13 December 2014

Clark Names His Side

Captain Tony McMahon returns to the Blackpool side for the trip to Charlton Athletic.

He replaces Stuart O'Keefe, while Darren O'Dea takes his place on the bench and will make his debut if called upon.

TEAM: Lewis, Foley, Nosworthy, Clarke, Kennedy, McMahon, O'Hara, Perkins, Eagles, Murphy, Davies.

SUBS: Parish, O'Dea, O'Keefe, Waddington, Orlandi, Delfouneso, Miller.

Advertisement block