Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Forever Seasiders

11 January 2014

A Moment Of Reflection

Bloomfield Road will pay its respects this afternoon to those Blackpool fans who sadly passed away during 2013.

Prior to Blackpool's game with Middlesbrough a minute's applause will take place.

Forever in our hearts...

David Oates
Peter Williams
Barry Kirkham
John George Chandler
Joan Longstaff
Peter R Garner
Steven "Dibit" Greenwood
Trevor Jones
Peter Sandiford
Michael S. O'Brien
Phil Ramsbottom
Dennis O’Keeffe
Jim Walker
John Cocker
Jim Johnson
Pam Hamer
John Chandler
Les Manock
Norman Bamber
Walter Lewis
Bette Holland
Iain Lawson
Dave Wagstaffe
Brian Smith
Stephanie Mercer
Harry Thomson
Alan Moorhouse
Noel John Mansfield
Mick Lee
Vince Aspinall
Ema Hartigan
Jim Higham
Mary McDonald
Norman Stout
Vincent Howcroft
Doreen Flint
Bernard "Bunny" Wild
David Griffiths
Robert James Carlyle
Beryl Higgins
Pat Kidsley
Elvis Bailey
Dave Winston
Albert Davis
Melanie Ruth Bedding
Audrey May Dickie
Diane Louise Cardwell
Roger Harrison
John Bancroft
Ged Murphy
Peter Ardron
Keith Rayner

Advertisement block