Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Confirmed

4 August 2015

Shirt Numbers Allocated For New Season

Squad numbers ahead of Blackpool's 2015/16 Sky Bet League One campaign have been confirmed.

New strike duo Mark Cullen and Jack Redshaw have been handed numbers nine and ten respectively, while on loan Derby County man Kwame Thomas takes the number 17 shirt.

Colin Doyle will wear the number one shirt, Jim McAlister number four, Clark Robertson number five, Lloyd Jones number six, Brad Potts number eight, John Herron number 14 and Kyle Letheren number 23.

Newly appointed captain David Ferguson switches from the number 25 shirt to the number three shirt.

2015/16 Squad Numbers:

1. Colin Doyle
3. David Ferguson
4. Jim McAlister
5. Clark Robertson
6. Lloyd Jones
7. Jarrett Rivers
8. Brad Potts
9. Mark Cullen
10. Jack Redshaw
11. Henry Cameron
12. Connor Oliver
13. Myles Boney
14. John Herron
15. Tom Aldred
16. Emmerson Boyce
17. Kwame Thomas
18. Charles Dunne
21. Bright Osayi-Samuel
22. José Miguel Cubero
23. Kyle Letheren
24. Luke Higham

Advertisement block