Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List Announced

19 May 2015

Club Confirms Departures

Blackpool Football Club can confirm its retained list that was submitted to the Football League on Saturday. 

Jamie O'Hara has been offered a new contract at Blackpool, while Tom Barkhuizen was also offered a new deal.

Options have been activated on the contracts of:

José Miguel Cubero
Andrea Orlandi
Nile Ranger

Already under contract:

Tom Aldred
Henry Cameron
Charles Dunne
David Ferguson
Luke Higham
Connor Oliver

The club will not be activating options or offering contracts to:

Andre Blackman
Peter Clarke
Tomasz Cywka
Steven Davies
Nathan Delfouneso
Joel Dielna
Bobby Grant
Gary MacKenzie
Tony McMahon
Jacob Mellis
Nyron Nosworthy
Darren O'Dea
Elliot Parish
David Perkins
Jeffrey Rentmeister
Saer Sene
Francois Zoko

Loan players returning to parent clubs:

Miles Addison
Grant Hall
Joe Lewis
Gary Madine
Niall Maher

The Seasiders would like to wish those departing the club all the very best for the future.

Advertisement block