Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Shop and Ticket Office: Xmas Hours

Opening Times Confirmed

23 December 2018

Opening hours for the Blackpool FC shop and ticket office have now been confirmed for the Christmas period.

Supporters looking to purchase tickets for home matches against Sunderland and Arsenal, or club merchandise, can do so between the following hours:  

Christmas Eve (Monday 24 December) - 9am until 3pm
Christmas Day (Tuesday 25 December) - Closed
Boxing Day (Wednesday 26 December) - Closed
Thursday 27 December - 9am until 4pm
Friday 28 December - 9am until 4pm
Saturday 29 December - 10am until 4pm
Sunday 30 December - Closed
New Year's Eve (Monday 31 December) - Closed
New Year's Day (Tuesday 1 January) - 10am until Kick-Off
Wednesday 2 January - Closed

Normal opening hours resume from Thursday 3 January, 2019. 


Advertisement block