Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Shop and Ticket Office To Open Later Friday and Be Closed This Monday

Important Notice

21 February 2018

The Blackpool FC Shop and Ticket Office will open later on Friday (23 February) and be closed all day on Monday (26 February).

Due to the closure on Monday, the shop and ticket office will be open for business on Wednesday (28 February) of next week.

Opening hours: 

Thursday (22 Feb): 9am - 5.30pm
Friday (23 Feb): 12pm - 5.30pm
Saturday (24 Feb): 10am - 4pm
Sunday (25 Feb): Closed
Monday (26 Feb): Closed
Tuesday (27 Feb): 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday (28 Feb) - 9am - 5.30pm

Alternatively, supporters can make purchases online by clicking here

Previously advertised opening hours will resume from Thursday 1 March. 

Advertisement block