Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

New Fixtures Released On Thursday

Blackpool Set To Find Out 2018/19 Schedule

19 June 2018

Blackpool's 2018/19 Sky Bet League One campaign will be mapped out on Thursday, when the new fixtures are released.

The Seasiders will find out when and where they will face the other 23 sides in the division from 9am. 

Sunderland, Barnsley, Burton Albion, Accrington Stanley, Luton Town, Wycombe Wanderers and Coventry City are the new teams in the league line-up this season. 

Visit the official website from 9am on Thursday to find out when those games take place, or alternatively keep track of the club's social media channels. 

Advertisement block