Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

New Fixtures Released On 21 June

Blackpool To Find Out 2018/19 League One Schedule

18 May 2018

Blackpool fans will be able to start making plans for the 2018/19 season on Thursday 21 June, as the fixtures for all three divisions of the Sky Bet EFL are set to be released at 9am.

The new Sky Bet League One season will kick-off over the weekend of Friday 3 August to Sunday 5 August.  

Sunderland, Burton Albion and Barnsley will be part of the division after dropping down from The Championship, while Accrington Stanley, Luton Town and Wycombe Wanderers are three of four clubs to be promoted from League Two.

Visit on Thursday 21 June at 9am to see The Seasiders’ 2018/19 fixture list in full.

Advertisement block