Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club Rejoins Central League

Fixtures Confirmed For Reserve Side

15 August 2019

The Club can confirm that it has re-entered the Central League for reserve fixtures this season.

Eight matches will be played in the regionalised format, with a further four taking place in the group stage of the Central League Cup.  

Home fixtures are to take place at Squires Gate FC. 

Fixtures: 

Tuesday 10 September - Blackpool vs Morecambe, kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 24 September - Tranmere Rovers vs Blackpool, kick-off 2pm
Wednesday 2 October - Blackpool vs Morecambe (Cup), kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 29 October - Blackpool vs Carlisle United (Cup), kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 19 November - Blackpool vs Huddersfield Town, kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 3 December - Fleetwood Town vs Blackpool (Cup), kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 10 December - Fleetwood Town vs Blackpool, kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 7 January - Morecambe vs Blackpool, kick-off 1pm
Wednesday 15 January - Wigan Athletic vs Blackpool (Cup), kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 21 January - Blackpool vs Tranmere Rovers, kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 3 March - Huddersfield Town vs Blackpool, kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 31 March - Blackpool vs Fleetwood Town, kick-off 1pm

Please note: all fixture dates and timings remain subject to change. 


Advertisement block