Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Divisional Line Up Confirmed

A Look At How Sky Bet League One Shapes Up In 2019/20

27 May 2019

The full Sky Bet League One line-up has now been confirmed for the 2019/20 season following the conclusion of the play-offs.

There will be plenty of North West based fixtures on the agenda, with tasty games against Bolton Wanderers, Bury and Tranmere Rovers to look forward to. 

Sunderland also remain in the division, while Rotherham United and Ipswich Town drop down from The Championship. 

Sky Bet League One Teams - 2019/20: 

Accrington Stanley 
AFC Wimbledon
Bolton Wanderers
Bristol Rovers
Burton Albion
Coventry City
Doncaster Rovers
Fleetwood Town
Ipswich Town
Lincoln City
MK Dons
Oxford United
Peterborough United
Rotherham United
Shrewsbury Town
Southend United
Tranmere Rovers
Wycombe Wanderers

Fixtures for the new season will be announced on Thursday 20 June at 9am. 

Advertisement block