Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Central League Fixture Rescheduled

Date Change For Opening Game

2 September 2019

Blackpool's opening game in the Central League has been rescheduled for a later date.

The Seasiders were due to play Morecambe on Tuesday 10 September at Squires Gate FC, however the fixture has now been rearranged for Tuesday 12 November, kick-off 1pm. 

Fixtures: 

Tuesday 24 September - Tranmere Rovers vs Blackpool, kick-off 2pm
Wednesday 2 October - Blackpool vs Morecambe (Cup), kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 29 October - Blackpool vs Carlisle United (Cup), kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 12 November - Blackpool vs Morecambe, kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 19 November - Blackpool vs Huddersfield Town, kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 3 December - Fleetwood Town vs Blackpool (Cup), kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 10 December - Fleetwood Town vs Blackpool, kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 7 January - Morecambe vs Blackpool, kick-off 1pm
Wednesday 15 January - Wigan Athletic vs Blackpool (Cup), kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 21 January - Blackpool vs Tranmere Rovers, kick-off 2pm
Tuesday 3 March - Huddersfield Town vs Blackpool, kick-off 1pm
Tuesday 31 March - Blackpool vs Fleetwood Town, kick-off 1pm

Admission to home matches (at Squires Gate FC) in the Central League will be free for season ticket holders, or £2 for non-season ticket holders. 


Advertisement block