Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Mitchell Makes Debut

12 September 2020

Neil Critchley has named his team to face Plymouth Argyle in the first game of the 20/21 League One season.

Demetri Mitchell will make his competitve debut for the Seasiders, whilst Ethan Robson, Keshi Anderson, Jerry Yates, Marvin Ekpiteta and CJ Hamilton all make their first league starts for the Club.

Team: Maxwell, Robson, Anderson, Yates, Kaikai, Nottingham, Mitchell, Ward, Turton, Ekpiteta, Hamilton.

Subs: Sims, Thorniley, Williams, Madine, Virtue, Kemp, Lubala.

Advertisement block