Skip to main content Skip to site footer

News Archive

Tag

Match Previews

Match Preview: Gillingham (A)

20 April 2018

Fixture | Gillingham vs Blackpool – Date | Saturday 21 April – Venue | Priestfield Stadium

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Fleetwood Town (H)

13 April 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Fleetwood Town – Date | Saturday 14 April – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Northampton Town (H)

10 April 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Northampton Town – Date | Tuesday 10 April – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Bradford City (H)

6 April 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Bradford City – Date | Saturday 7 April – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Oldham Athletic (A)

1 April 2018

Fixture | Oldham Athletic vs Blackpool – Date | Monday 2 April – Venue | Boundary Park

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Doncaster Rovers (H)

29 March 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Doncaster Rovers – Date | Good Friday (30 March) – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: MK Dons (A)

23 March 2018

Fixture | MK Dons vs Blackpool – Date | Saturday 24 March – Venue | Stadium MK

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Southend United (H)

16 March 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Southend United – Date | Saturday 17 March – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Charlton Athletic (H)

13 March 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Charlton Athletic – Date | Tuesday 13 March – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Blackburn Rovers (A)

9 March 2018

Fixture | Blackburn Rovers vs Blackpool – Date | Saturday 10 March – Venue | Ewood Park

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Portsmouth (A)

23 February 2018

Fixture | Portsmouth vs Blackpool – Date | Saturday 24 February – Venue | Fratton Park

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Peterborough United

17 February 2018

Fixture | Blackpool vs Peterborough United – Date | Sunday 18 February – Venue | Bloomfield Road

Read full article

View more