EFL Youth Alliance
Saturday 22nd January 2022
11:00
Blackpool
U18
Blackpool U18
vs
Carlisle United U18 Carlisle
United U18
Competition Home/Away Date/Time Club Badge Club Name Match Details
January 2022
H Sat 22nd Jan 2022
11:00 KO
Carlisle United U18
February 2022
H Sat 5th Feb 2022
19:00 KO
TBC
H Sat 12th Feb 2022
11:00 KO
Port Vale U18
A Sat 19th Feb 2022
11:30 KO
Shrewsbury Town U18
March 2022
H Sat 12th Mar 2022
10:30 KO
Bolton Wanderers U18
A Sat 26th Mar 2022
10:30 KO
Morecambe U18
April 2022
H Sat 2nd Apr 2022
10:30 KO
Salford City U18
H Sat 9th Apr 2022
12:00 KO
Walsall U18
A Sat 23rd Apr 2022
11:00 KO
Oldham Athletic U18
H Sat 30th Apr 2022
10:30 KO
Preston North End U18
May 2022
A Sat 7th May 2022
10:30 KO
Fleetwood Town U18
Close

You need to be logged in to watch this video.